In Session 2 – Eoin O’Neill

Add to wishlist

    Released in February 2022, Clare resident, Eoin O’Neill has enlisted the co-operation of a number of friends to produce a traditional music album of the highest calibre.


    Track Listing:

    1. The Boys Of Ballisodare / Billy McEvoy’s #2
    2. Caher Rua / John Naughton’s
    3. Taibhse Chonail
    4. The Old Battered Case / The Fox In The Thatch
    5. An Charraigin Rua / Kitty Goes A Milking
    6. The Corner House / the Ravelled Hank Of Yarn
    7. The Killarney Boys Of Pleasure / Tomeen O’Dea’s
    8. Paddy Sean Nancy’s / The Flying Columns
    9. Out In The Cold / The Munster Buttermilk
    10. Driving For Doolin
    11. The Cliffs of Moher / Edward The Seventh
    12. Twilight In Portroe / Paddy Sean Nancy’s
    13. Young Madden Of Kincora 1 and 2
    14. Malcolm’s New Fiddle / James McMahon’s
    15. The Battering Ram / Lough Gill
    16. Little Joey / Inis Bearachan


    Eoin O’Neill bouzouki
    Dermot Byrne accordion Music
    Yvonne Casey fiddle
    Ríona Hely concertina
    Paul Mullane banjo
    Bríd O’Gorman flute
    Aoibheann Queally concertina
    Pamela Queally fiddle

    The Digital Album  (Streaming + Download) – which includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, along with high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more – is available for €11. The CD (which also includes the Digital Album) is available for €15.  The album may be ordered from Bandcamp or from Custy’s Music Shop, Cook’s Lane, Ennis, Co. Clare.